



New Mexico Commission for Community Volunteerism Annual Business Meeting (resumed from June 9, 2017) July 10, 2017 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Wells Fargo (200 Lomas Blvd. NW, 12th Floor Board Room Albuquerque, NM 87102)

I. 1:00pm-Call to Order

II. 1:05pm-Roll Call

Jennifer Riordan, Chair	Patricia Lee Chavez	David Maestas	
Matthew Montoya, Vice-Chair	Alice Garza	Hannah Skandera	
Bernadine Dallago, Treasurer	Greg Hallstrom	Michael Garcia (NV)	
Elaine Graff, Secretary	Nancy Hughes	Joy Forehand (S) (NV)	
Jorja Armijo-Brasher	Charles Humiston	Sam Sokolove (S) (NV)	
Erin Atkins	Georgetta Kwasniewki	Logan Rice (S) (NV)	
Dustin Chavez	Renee Lowden	Kristin Hsueh (S) (NV)	

III. 1:10 p.m. -1:45 p.m. Motion on By-Laws Revisions on NMCCV Succession Plan & "Cooling Off Period"

IV. 1:45 p.m. -2:00 p.m. Appointment of NMCCV Officers

V. 2:00 p.m.-2:15 p.m. Appointment of NMCCV Committee Chairs

VI. 2:15 p.m.-2:20 p.m. Adopt Schedule of Meetings for the Upcoming Year

VII. Next Meeting: Friday, August 25 (proposed)

VIII. Adjournment (no later than 2:30 pm)







Agenda Action Items for Discussion & Approval

<u>Activity</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Motion</u>
 Motion on By-Laws Revisions 	Action	
❖ Elect NMCCV Officers	Action	
Elect NMCCV Committee Chairs	Action	
 Adopt Schedule of Meetings for the Upcoming Year: 	Action	
 I. August 25, 2017 (Santa Fe) II. October 20, 2017 (Las Cruces) III. January 5, 2018 (Albuquerque) IV. March 9, 2018 (Albuquerque) V. June 8, 2018 (Albuquerque) 		
Adjourn(Time:)		AAAA.

