X
Site Search GO
Program List
AIR & HYDRONIC BALANCING TECHNICIANS
Kirk Air Company
Marc K. Schneider
PO Box 13043
Albuquerque, NM 87192
(505) 292-6154
marc@kirkair.com
ASBESTOS WORKERS
International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers, Local #76
Jeremie Overson
422 Adams Street SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 266-0212
aw76jatc@insulators.org
BRICKLAYERS
Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers JATC
Guy Stafford
2821 Girard Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 720-6919
CARPENTERS
ABC Carpentry Program
Greta Schouman
2821 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 830-4222
gschouman@abc.org
Carpenter's Educational Program
Kathy Swartz
3900 A Pan American Fwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 268-4396
kathys@swctf.org
CEMENT MASONS
New Mexico Cement Masons
Ronald Hubbard
108 General Arnold NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
(505) 332-8500
plcm254@gmail.com
DRYWALL APPLICATORS
Carpenter's Educational Program
Kathy Swartz
3900 A Pan American Fwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 268-4396
kathys@swctf.org
Central & Northern NM Apprenticeship Training Assoc., Inc.
Mandy Sierra
8309 Washington Place NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 890-5300
info@commercial-enterprises.com
ELECTRICIANS
ABC Electrical Program
Greta Schouman
2821 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 830-4222
gschouman@abc.org
Electrical, JATC
Hank Humiston
4501 Montbel Loop NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 341-4444
director@nmjatc.org
Independent Electrical Contractors, Inc. - Southern NM Chapter
Lori Colmenero
2215 S. Main Street, Suite C
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(575) 524-2533
lcolmenero@snmiec.org
Kershaw Electric
Rosa Collier
P.O. Box 2546
Las Cruces, NM 88004
(575) 524-4542 (after 12:30 PM)
office@kershawelectric.com
Northern New Mexico Independent Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Valerie McRee
5031 Indian School Rd. Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 266-6458
valeriem@nnmiec.org
Powerline Technologies
Electronic Systems Technician
Brooke Begaye
721 East Coal Avenue
Gallup, NM 87031
(505) 863-5560
bbegaye@plti.tech
ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS

Elevator Constructors Local 131 JATC
2835 Pan American Freeway NE, Suite 1
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Charles J. Ramirez
(512) 412-6176
cramirez@neiep.org
Mason Kressly
(505) 385-8948
mwkressly@comcast.net

HEAVY EQUIPMENT OPERATORS/HEAVY DUTY MECHANICS
Operating Engineers Local 953
Thomas Islas
3508 Los Picaros Road SE
P.O. Box 9321
Albuquerque, NM 87119
(505) 877-5071
thomaslocal953@gmail.com
IRONWORKERS
Ironworkers Joint Apprenticeship Committee Local 495
Jeffrey Steele
2524 Baylor SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-9124
IWAP@ironworkers495.org
LABORER
NM Laborers' Joint Appren. & Training Committee
James Vigil
10000 B Acoma Rd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
(505) 296-3631
james@nmlaborerstraining.org
LINEMEN
Central NM Electric Coop.
David Berryman
P.O. Box 669
Moriarty, NM 87035
(505) 847-1065
dave.berryman@cnmec.org
City of Farmington
Rodney Romero
101 N Browning Parkway
Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 599-8330
rromero@fmtn.org

Continental Divide Electric
Donna Venable
200 E. High St.
P.O. Box 1087
Grants, NM 87020
(505) 285-6656
dvenable@cdec.coop

Springer Electric Coop
David Balizan
408 Maxwell Avenue
PO Box 698
Springer, NM 87747
(575) 483-2421
dbalizan@springercoop.com
MACHINIST
Los Alamos National Laboratories
Steven Hildago
P.O. Box 1663 MSD471
Los Alamos, NM 87545
(505) 665-0691
shidalgo@lanl.gov
Murdock Machine Shop
Allan Murdock
P.O. Box 1438
Artesia, NM 88211
(575) 746-4442
allanmurdock@qwestoffice.net
MULTI-TRADE PROGRAMS
AGC New Mexico, Multi-Trade Apprenticeship Program
Bricklayers, Carpenters, Glaziers, Cement Masons, Laborers
Michael Rife
1615 University NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102-1791
(505) 842-1462
mrife@agc-nm.org
Carlsbad Community Development Corporation
Industrial Maintenance Mechanic, Electrician — Maintenance, Welder — Combination
Jesse Fuentes
1500 University Drive
Carlsbad, NM 88220
(575) 234-3300 Ext.1027
jesse.fuentes@carlsbad.k12.nm.us
CNM Ingenuity Inc. - New Mexico Information Technology Apprenticeship Program
Application Developer, Computer Support Specialist, Network Support Technician
Cyber Security Support Technician, Medical Coder
Sue Buffington
Workforce Training Center
5600 Eagle Rock Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 224-5227
sbuffington1@cnm.edu
PNM Albuquerque
Lineman, Relay, Substation Electrician
Jeffrey Nawman
4201 Edith Blvd. NE MS ES62
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 241-3391
jeffrey.nawman@pnm.com
PNM San Juan
Power Plant Mechanic, Instrument Control & Electrician, Plant Operator, Fuel & Water Analyst, Control Instrument, Enviornmental Operator
Jake Arellano
PNM San Juan Generating Station
North County Road 6800
Waterflow, NM 87421
(505) 598-7970
Jake.Arellano@pnm.com
Sandia National Laboratories
Electronics Fabrication/Technology, Materials Specialty, Mechanical Measurements Technology - Apprentice Programs
Michael McKernan (505) 844-1606
Jason Garcia (505) 844-5271
PO Box 5800 MS 0873
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0877
www.sandia.gov/careers/index.html
mmckern@sandia.gov
jgarc13@sandia.gov
New Mexico Finishing Trades Institute
Painter, Glazier, Drywall Finisher, and Floor Coverer
Robert Aubert (505) 991-0091
Blanca Fuentes (877) 931-8489
5425 Spindle Drive
Houston, TX 77086
Robert.Aubert@iupatdc88.com
blanca.fuentes@iuptdc88.com
Western Refining Precision Maintenance Apprenticeship Program
Industrial Maintenance, Instrument Control Electrician, Pump Mechanic
Stephanie Olguin
92 Giant Crossing Road
Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 722-0238
stephanie.olguin@wnr.com
PLASTERERS
New Mexico Plasterers
Ronald Hubbard
108 General Arnold NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
(505) 332-8500
plcm254@gmail.com
PLUMBERS & PIPE FITTERS
ABC Plumbers & Pipe Fitters
Greta Schouman
2821 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 830-4222
gschouman@abc.org
Plumbing & Pipe Fitting Industry, JAC
Ray Trujillo
411 Arizona SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 256-9257
ray@jatc412.com
ROOFING
NM Roofing Contractors Association
Mark J. Carrillo
PO Box 10399
Albuquerque, NM 87184-0399
(505) 235-7398
markj@nmrca.com
SHEET METAL WORKERS
ABC Sheet Metal Workers
Greta Schouman
2821 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 830-4222
gschouman@abc.org
Sheet Metal Workers, JATC
Jerry Arms
2300 Buena Vista SE Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 266-5878
jarms@smwlu49.org
SPRINKLER FITTERS
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Konica Crouch
3766 Hawkins Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 298-8024
Konica.Crouch@afpgusa.us
American Fire Sprinkler Assoc.
David Wilson
P.O. Box 1208
Tijeras, NM 87059
(505) 573-6712
davidwilson505@msn.com
Cooper Fire Protection Services, Inc.
Rebecca Grisolano
615 W. Maple St
Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 327-0474
rebecca.grisolano@cooperfirepro.com